CHS Football

PatriotHead varsitypicture PatriotHead
CENTURY 2016 2015 Class AAA State Champions PATRIOTS
Hudl - Football

Online registration for activities is now available on the new CHS athletics webpage.  Athletes can begin registration as long as their physical is completed. 
Athletes must have a digital copy of their physical before they will be able to register. Athletes cannot practice without a physical.

Online Activity Registration Page - Link

  • This year in Bismarck and Mandan (only), no appointment necessary sports physical blitzes with extended hours are being held at select family medicine and pediatric locations on the following dates/times:
    • Tuesday, July 18: 5:30-8:30 p.m.
    • Wednesday, July 26: 5:30-8:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, Aug. 1: 5:30-8:30 p.m.
    • Wednesday, Aug. 2: 5:30-8:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, Aug. 8: 5:30-8:30 p.m.

      Blitz locations include:
    • Bismarck
      • Sanford South Clinic (Family Medicine)
      • Sanford Children’s North Clinic (Pediatrics)
    • Mandan
      • Sanford North Mandan Clinic (Family Medicine)


2017 Football Camps
Valley City State - Showcase Camp - Brochure
Blue Hawks - Link (Brochure's need to be turned into Coach Wingenbach)

2016 - 12 Game Cumulative Stats - Link

BACK 2 BACK Class AAA State Champions!
Congratulations Coach Wingenbach AAA Coach of the Year!
Back-to-back titles for Century by Steve Thomas (Tribune) - Link
pat champs
Photos by David Samson, Forum New Service
Congratulations to the following All-State Team Members
1st Team - Jakob Olson - QB
1 st Team -Luke Little - WR
1st Team - Jayce LaPray - OL
1st Team - Philip Walter - OL
1st Team - Kade Lynch - DB
1st Team - Jacob Rader - LB
1st Team - Seth Braun - DL
2nd Team - Mason Schulz - RS
Congratulations to the following West Region All-Conference Team Members
Jakob Olson - QB
Jacob Rader - RB/LB/SR
Luke Little - WR
Kade Lynch - WR, DB
Seth Braun - OL/DL
Jayce LaPray - OL
Rader Little Lynch Braun LePray
Mason Schulz - RS
Michael Pfenning - LB
Philip Walter - OL
Cole Anderson - HM
Levi Rockey - HM
Pfenning Walter Anderson Rockey